Ihre Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung


Martin Stein

Geschäftsführer

+49 7141 2743-0
info@karl-stein.de

Stefan Schmidt-Weiss

Geschäftsführer

+49 7141 2743-0
info@karl-stein.de


Mitarbeiter


Marc Amerle

Disponent

+49 7141 2743-0
marc.amerle@karl-stein.de

Petra Beck

Disponentin

+49 7141 2743-00
info@karl-stein.de

Uwe Burkhardt

Bauleiter

+49 7141 2743-71
uwe.burkhardt@karl-stein.de

Alexander Engel

Bauleiter

+49 7141 2743-25
alexander.engel@karl-stein.de

Barbara Engel

Wiegemeisterin

+49 7141 2743-0
recycling@karl-stein.de

Uwe Frantzen

Disponent

+49 7141 2743-0
info@karl-stein.de

Janina Herb

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung | Recyclingcenter

+49 7141 2743-0
recycling@karl-stein.de

Jannis Kordt

Kalkulation

+49 7141 2743-66
jannis.kordt@karl-stein.de

Jürgen Kordt

Bauleiter

+49 7141 2743-23
juergen.kordt@karl-stein.de

Jutta Kordt

Prokuristin

+49 7141 2743-88
jutta.kordt@karl-stein.de

Erkan Sahinkaya

Buchhaltung

+49 7141 2743-0
erkan.sahinkaya@karl-stein.de

Julia Schmelcher

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung | Recyclingcenter

+49 7141 2743-0
recycling@karl-stein.de

Michael Scholz

Leiter Recyclingcenter

+49 7141 2743-42
michael.scholz@karl-stein.de

Patryk Trunkwalter

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung | Recyclingcenter

+49 7141 2743-0
recycling@karl-stein.de

Gabriele Werb

Technischer Einkauf

+49 7141 2743-45
gabriele.werb@karl-stein.de

Lara Wiesenmaier

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

+49 7141 2743-0
info@karl-stein.de

Marco Ziegler

Kaufmännischer Leiter

+49 7141 2743-33
marco.ziegler@karl-stein.de